[ENG+ESP] 2NE1 – 그리워해요 (MISSING YOU) M/V Making Film

ENGLISH:

Dara: Right now, we’re here at 2NE1′s Missing You filming set. It’s been a while since we filmed, we don’t know well what should we do but where will Ssan-PD’s sense go? Hohoho Until now, my make-up is not yet done so I can’t show you my face.

0:42 Minzy: I’m a twenty year old girl missing her crush?

Bom: While I was recording (for the song), everyone outside were crying so much. I don’t like the feeling too while filming the music video. Its really sad

1:10 Dara: Ah its cold..

CL: Being natural is the best. I have to come out with my natural face like this. It makes me look really young

1:27 Minzy: I really acted with my heart and soul (for the music video).

1:37 Bom: Im really worried. They said this scene is very important.

1:47 Dara: We will eat dinner at 11 in the evening.

2:30 CL: It’s hard but there will be a day like this that you’ll miss right?

ESPAÑOL:

Dara: En este momento, estamos en el set de filmación de Missing You. Ha pasado un tiempo desde que filmamos, no sabemos bien lo que debemos hacer pero ¿Dónde va a ir el sentido de Ssan-PD? Jojojo Todavía no estoy maquillada así que no les puedo mostrar mi rostro.

0:42 Minzy: ¿Soy una chica de 20 años extrañando su amor platónico?

Bom: Mientras grababa, todos afuera estaban llorando mucho. No me gusta demasiado el sentimiento durante el rodaje del MV. Es realmente triste.

1:10 Dar: Ah.. hace frío..

CL: Ser natural es lo mejor. Tengo que salir así, con mi rostro natural. Me hace ver muy joven.

1:27 Minzy: Realmente actué con mi corazón y alma.

1:37 Bom: Estoy realmente preocupada. Dijeron que esta escena es muy importante.

1:47 Dara: Vamos a cenar a las 11.

2:30 CL: Es difícil, pero será un día como este que extrañarás. ¿cierto?

Credit: 2NE1@youtube
English trans by: Cathy@WeLoveBom.com
Spanish trans by: 2NE1 Argentina Fine Ladies

Leave a Reply

