[FANTAKEN+FANACCOUNTS] 131106 Park Bom at 2NE1 Autograph Session in London

ImagenImagenImagen

ENGLISH:

The first thing Bom said to me was “I remember you!” 

Bom wanted to take a picture with me but the London security said no ;-;

Bom said to me “I really love your style and everything”

Bom asked me “whats your name?” I said “Lee” and she wrote ‘Ree♡’ 

ESPAÑOL: 

La primera cosa que Bom me dijo fue: “¡Te recuerdo!”

Bom quería sacarse una foto conmigo pero la seguridad de Londres dijo que NO ;-;

Bom me dijo “Realmente me encanta tu estilo y todo”

Bom me preguntó “¿Cómo te llamas?” Le dije “Lee” y escribió “Ree♥” 

Imagen

ENGLISH:

I JUST mET F*CKINg PARK BOm please shes so cute she started spelling my name with s oh my f*ckin god im shaking plzzz

park bom is real life gorgeousness oh my god an actual barbie

i could cry oh my god she’s absolutely perfect my heart hurts

ESPAÑOL: 

ACABO DE CONOCER A PARK BOM por favor es tan linda, empezó a deletrear mi nombre con s OMG estoy sacudiendome plzzz

Park Bom es la más hermosa oh my god una barbie real

podría llorar oh my god es absolutamente perfecta mi corazón duele

By:  @MingYuLeeLee +@makeup 

Via: Bommie Argentina FL

Leave a Reply

