[LINE/AUDIO][ENG+ESP] 130804 Double Park Goes Karaoke with RJ

ENGLISH:

Dara: We are now at a karaoke!!!
/cheers/ wooh~~~~~
Dara: Ah~~ Enjoying it!!!
Bom: Hey I’m surprised because you just started it without even telling me..
Dara: Do you have any episode about karaoke? I have one!
Bom: What? Woah that thing (**note = Dara)…
Dara: Okay so it was long time ago in the Philippines when I was really famous.
Bom: Her fame was superb.. Woaah~~!!!
Dara: One day I!! went to a karaoke but suddenly my friends either went to the toilet, or called somebody, and one by one, they left.. (Dara waited for 10,15 minutes)..
Bom: Heol..
Dara: So I.. Heol.. So I thought maybe there will be nobody and so, I sang Alicia Keys’ “Some People Want It All”.
Bom: Oh oh oh!!! I know!
Dara: That song! I sang that song but since there was nobody I decided to show off my singing skills. So I sang:
“Some people want it all but I **DON’T!!!!!!!!!! (voice cracks ㅋㅋㅋ)
@rjinpeace: HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA~~~~~~ (his laugh sounds like a crow)
Dara: It became like this!!!! So.. OMG!!! I assumed that nobody heard it because it was so embarrassing. After that I wanted to go home, but a karaoke worker looked at me and giggled. Looks like everyone heard it T_T.. Ya that’s it.
@rjinpeace: HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA~~ (his laugh sounds like a crow)
Dara: Crow!! Mr. Crow has good singing skills!
@rjinpeace: HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA~~
Bom: Everyone (the fans) recognized Mr. Crow today and they were so happy, yelling,” That’s Mr. Crow!” He became a famous person.. People thought he was a woman..
Dara: He is a man and he’s handsome! He and I will soon..
@rjinpeace: @%#^!*
Dara: What??
@rjinpeace: HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA~~~~
Dara: I will be doing a duet with him later! Bye everyone~ Bbyong!!

ESPAÑOL:

Dara: Ahora estamos en un karaoke!!!
/aplausos/ wooh~~~~
Dara: Ah~~ Disfruten esto!!!
Bom: Hey, estoy sorprendida porque acabas de comienzas sin haberme avisado..
Dara: Tienes algún episodio sobre el karaoke? Yo tengo un!
Bom: Qué? Woah está cosa (**”está cosa” = Dara)…
Dara: Bueno, fue hace mucho tiempo en las Filipinas cuando era famosa.
Bom: Su fama fue suprema… Woaaah~~!!!
Dara: Un día!!! Yo fue al karaoke pero de repente mis amigos o se fueron al baño, o los llamaba alguien, y uno por uno se fueron (Dara espero por 10, 15 minutos)…
Bom: Heol..
Dara: Así que yo.. Heol.. Así que pensé que no había nadie y por eso cante “Some people Want It All” de Alicia Keys.
Bom: Oh oh oh!!! Yo la sé!
Dara: Esa canción! Canté esa canción ya que pensé que no había nadie y me decidió a demostrar mis habilidades para el canto. Así que yo cantaba:
“Some people want it all but I **DON’T!!!!!!!!!! (voz quebradaㅋㅋㅋ)
@rjinpeace : HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA~~~~~~ (su risa suena como un cuervo)!
Dara: Se convierto en eso!!! Así que… OMG!!! Asumí que nadie lo había oído ya que había sido muy embarazoso. Después de eso me quise ir a casa, pero un trabajador del karaoke me miro y se rió. Al parecer todo el mundo lo oyó T_T… Ya, eso es todo.
@rjinpeace : HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA¬HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA~~ (su risa suena como un cuervo)
Dara: Cuervo!! el Señor Cuervo tiene habilidades para el canto!
@rjinpeace : HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA¬HA~~
Bom: Hoy todos (las fans) reconocieron al Señor Cuervo y estaban tan felices gritando “Ese es el Señor Cuervo!”. El se convirtió en una persona famosa.. Las personas pensaban que el era una mujer.
Dara: El es un hombre y es apuesto.
@rjinpeace: @%#^!*
Dara: ¿¿Qué??
@rjinpeace: HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA~~~~
Dara: ¡Voy a hacer un dueto con el más tarde! Adiós a todos~ Bbyong!!

Credits:
Eng trans by: @2ne1bbmania Via: @ForeverWithDara
Spanish trans by: 2NE1 Argentina FL

Leave a Reply

