[TWITTER/VIDEO][KOR+ENG+ESP] 130728 BOM: “I was carrying the cello case and it’s really hard, I thought I was going to die”

KOR: “첼로 케이스 들고 진짜 힘들어 죽는줄알았어요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ ㅠㅠ http://youtu.be/-811MzkBTk8”

ENG: “I was carrying the cello case and it’s really hard, I thought I was going to dieㅋㅋㅋㅋ ㅠㅠ”

ESP: “Estaba llevando el estuche del violonchelo y es muy difícil, Pensé que iba a morir kkkk ㅠㅠ”

Source: Bom Park

Eng trans by: Cathy ♡

Spanish trans by: Bommie Argentina Fine Ladies
Para más noticias de 2NE1 en español visitar: 2NE1 Argentina Fine Ladies

Leave a Reply

