[LINE Play][ENG+ESP] 130612 2NE1-BOM’s Diary #38 “Today…. I was honestly so sad…..”

Imagen

ENGLISH: “Today…. I was honestly so sad….. Except during practice…. but my tears continuously… falls…. A few days ago I saw a photo of Youngbae’s dog Boss in a ringer.. did he catch a cold?… I thought about this… Then I heard the news that he already went to heaven….ㅠㅠㅠㅠ What makes me sad is…. Boss already went to heaven…” 

Note: This is a ‘ringer’ (링겔) http://www.ipost.kr/sample/102/1027456.jpg

Source: Bom’s LINE Play Translated by: cathy@WeLoveBom Via: @WeLoveBom

ESPAÑOL: “Hoy…. Sinceramente estaba muy triste….. excepto durante la práctica….. pero mis lágrimas continuamente…. caen …. Hace unos días vi una foto del perro de Youngbae en un ‘ringer’.. ¿Agarró un resfriado?… Pensé sobre esto… Luego escuché la noticia de que ya se fue al cielo….ㅠㅠㅠㅠLo que me entristece es …. Boss ya se fue al cielo…”

Traducciones al español por: Bommie Argentina Fine Ladies
Para más noticias de 2NE1 en español visitar: 2NE1 Argentina Fine Ladies

One thought on “[LINE Play][ENG+ESP] 130612 2NE1-BOM’s Diary #38 “Today…. I was honestly so sad…..”

  1. Pingback: [LINE Play][ENG+ESP] 130617 2NE1-BOM’s diary #39 “Have a good day~~~^^” + New Avatar Photo + Room Makeover | ♥ Sweet Bom Park ♥

Leave a Reply

