[LINE Play] Bom’s Diary #2 “…There is something important happening tomorrow…”

Today my room has finally been made so i keep a close eye on ~~~(((o(*゚▽゚*)o))) Daebak~~~ So cool~~Especially!! My Gatcha!!! ㅠㅠㅠㅠ I’m totally obsessed right now ㅋㅋㅋ

Now I want to write in the diary everyday…. ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

There is something important happening tomorrow… It’s still a secret though!! No!!! Since it’s past 12am it’s today now!! ㅋㅋㅋ I need to sleep for tomorrow but.. I’ve been thinking a lot recently.. Amidst a lot of reasons… one of the reasons is!!! ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Since we are now preparing to be reborn ㅋㅋㅋㅋ *^_____^* I will become a new bom starting tomorrow ㅋㅋㅋ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ For real!!! That’s why I’ve been thinking a lot.. I really like this for some reason.. It’s comfortable as if it’s my secret hiding place… I like it a lot!!!*^_____^*

I hope you all do this too.. The gatcha!! Clothe shopping.. These are things I actually have in real life!!!!!??? ㅋㅋㅋ Wow~~~ The designers who made this are the best!!! ㅋㅋㅋㅋ So cool.. ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋI’m getting ready for a bath now*^^*

Source: Bom’s LINE Play

Via: @WeLoveBom

One thought on “[LINE Play] Bom’s Diary #2 “…There is something important happening tomorrow…”

Leave a Reply

