[PHOTOS] 130309 2NE1, BIGBANG, Gummy and Lee Hayi at Se7en’s Talk Concert!!

ImagenImagen

Se7en said many things to 2NE1:

Se7en: “I will be missing 2NE1 the most from all of the girl groups..” (Cr: @2ne1bbmania)

Se7en: “Even though they are my friends and juniors, 2NE1 is still my favorite Korean girl group.” (Cr:  @siJONESSAni

Se7en: “I’m not sure that I like 2NE1 the most. Instead, I’m VERY sure.” ❤ (Cr: @Ilove2NE1girls)

 

Dara: Althoough we’re the same age, I don’t know how to call him. Se7en-nim? Se7en-sama? What do you prefer? Se7en: Call me Se7en-oppa. (‘: (Via @WeLoveDara)

Seungri was joking like “We had to throw Se7en 7 times in the air, when 2NE1 enlists, do we have to throw them 21 times?” LOL hahaha (Cr: @BIGBANGGisVIP)

[INFO] Se7en will start his military service on March 19. ~

 

Leave a Reply

